Skip to main content
This section is included in your selections.

A Scholarship Commission is established to act in an advisory capacity to the Board of Trustees and make recommendations in accordance with the provisions of this Article. The Scholarship Commission shall consist of the Mayor, a representative from the St. Vrain Valley School District Frederick feeder system, one (1) local business or community leader and one (1) citizen of the Town. The membership of the Commission shall be designated by the Mayor. (Ord. 949 §1, 2008; Ord. 1088 §1, 2012; Ord. 1127 §1, 2013; Ord. 1339 §2, 2020)